Whoa- life twist

So I know I need to write- there’s been so much that’s been going on in my life- so much has changed in such a little time.

I’m engaged

I’m in a new job that I NEVER in a million years would have thought i would have had

I’m open to a new way of thinking and viewing people

I’m interested in a new area of my professional career

There’s way to much going on right now for me to be able to put it all into words at this moment- but believe me I need to and I will. I’m going to try to write a post everyday this month. I am dedicating myself to doing this.

❤ and peace to you!

Leave a Reply

